Reviews

Canal Winchester Heating & Cooling
4.8
powered by Facebook
Phil Traylor
Phil Traylor
2018-01-02T22:24:19+0000
I had an issue with my furnace today. I have a maintenance contract with this company. I don’t normally post reviews, but I feel it’s necessary today. Mike B. showed up as promised and was the ultimate professional! He has been to my house to do my spring checkup and today as well. U never have to worry about Mike trying to sell you something you don’t need. That means a lot to a retiree. If you’re looking for great service, call this company and always ask for Mike B. !!
Kristin Oltz Yarger
Kristin Oltz Yarger
2017-07-24T16:53:54+0000
Mark Yarger
Mark Yarger
2017-07-24T16:46:40+0000
Our A/C unit had issues last week. Jeff Beisel of Canal Winchester Heating and Cooling came today and re-charged the system. He spend a lot of time explaining everything and was wonderful to work with. What a great guy! I would highly recommend them if you need any heating and cooling service.
Bob Russo
Bob Russo
2017-07-08T12:00:47+0000
They installed my new hot water tank. Reasonably price, fast and dependable. A+++ company. Thanks Jeff!
Corey Gibson
Corey Gibson
2016-08-12T16:09:03+0000
Be very careful! They will rip you off!! They offer free services call coupons but do not honor them.
Mark Vincent
Mark Vincent
2016-08-10T00:06:21+0000
Call these guys before you call anyone else. My typical air conditioning horror story started out just like all the rest. One of the hottest days of the year and of all days a Sunday our A/C kicked the bucket. Tried to get someone out to check the problem and to see if it was a quick fix. The only company that could come out on a Sunday was the one that offers the comfort guarantee. Lol. Ha ha ha! The big company's technician showed up and within 5 minutes tells me that the unit needs replaced. He could however get my air running now, but the parts and repairs would cost $700-$800. No guarantee on the fix. Now I know the unit is at the end of its life and needs replaced. I tell the guy thank you very much I'll contact your company to get a quote on a new unit. Gave him $90 for his troubles and sent him on his way. I called Jeff at Canal Winchester Heating & Cooling and told him what I was looking at. He makes an appointment to come out the next morning to check out my issue and let me know what it would cost to have a new unit installed. Within mere minutes of arriving to my house he makes a quick repair and gets my unit up and running. We have air! He did this at no charge to us and left not knowing whether we would call him back to discuss getting a new air conditioner installed or if we would just live with our quick fix for the rest of summer. This was an absolutely genuine nice thing to do on his part. He didn't have to. I called him shortly after my wife called me to tell me what he did. I thanked him for getting us air and asked him to quote me on installing a new air conditioner. Keep in mind that I am still talking to the big company about their prices for a new unit. Canal Winchester Heating and Cooling came back with three options at three different prices. The big guys gave me one option at one price. Canal Winchester beat the big guys price by almost $1000.00 and I went with his highest priced option. All around I could not have asked for a more perfect experience with Canal Winchester Heating & Cooling. Like I said. Call these guys first.
Todd Woods
Todd Woods
2016-06-15T23:37:13+0000
Big shout out to Canal Winchester Heating and Cooling! They were able to come out less than 4 hours after I spoke with them! Chris was awesome! Extremely professional, very courteous, on time and honest! I would recommend them to anyone of my friends or family! Thanks guys!
Jan 'Dumas' Schone
Jan 'Dumas' Schone
2016-06-08T19:42:00+0000
Canal Winchester Heating & Cooling is the BEST!! They responded to our needs right away and fixed the problem. Jeff is hard working and honest. He explains what he is doing and answered any questions that we had. He is the best and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do a better job! Thanks!!
Michelle White
Michelle White
2016-05-25T17:44:56+0000
Huge thank you to Chris!!!! He came out not even an hour after we called and spoke with Jeff and had our problem fixed quickly! Great service, professional guys and awesome prices! We're loyal customers now! Thanks again guys!!! :)
Susan Kennedy
Susan Kennedy
2016-04-23T04:06:11+0000
A huge THANK YOU to Canal Winchester Heating and Cooling!! Our central air went out last year right before that horrible streak of severe heat. The other company we dealt with told us that our C/A was shot, & we'd need $3,000 to replace it. We had no way or hope of making that happen, so we spent the rest of the season living in the basement. Btw, I was 8mo pregnant, so the heat was even more intense for me. But Jeff from Canal Winchester Heating and Cooling came out, and after looking over everything, concluded we still have a couple years of life left in our unit, and it just needed a quick & cheap repair! It's working wonderfully now! Honesty wins our permanent business!! Thank you, Jeff!!! -The Kennedys
Adrienne Vocke Glover
Adrienne Vocke Glover
2016-02-09T19:48:57+0000
Excellent service!
Jessica Kirk
Jessica Kirk
2015-12-08T16:13:59+0000
Came right on time and was honest and quick with the service. Very professional and will use this company again!
Heather Meade
Heather Meade
2015-07-22T21:49:15+0000
Thank you for the prompt, affordable and great service. We appreciate all the questions you answered and helping us choose our new A/C unit. Great customer service from everyone!
Megan Michaelson
Megan Michaelson
2015-06-21T02:50:20+0000
Great, honest service with fair prices. Won't sell you services you don't need. Glad there is an HVAC company with such strong integrity!
Patrick Knable
Patrick Knable
2015-02-22T00:48:53+0000
Fast, skilled, honest, friendly. Life saver on a cold day.
Travis Tokar
Travis Tokar
2014-07-19T05:35:57+0000
These guys are the best. Excellent, prompt service and honest assessments of any problems. I cannot recommend them enough.
Eric Malone
Eric Malone
2014-01-23T19:32:44+0000
Blake Billups
Blake Billups
2013-12-25T12:58:38+0000
Kate Dodd Tokar
Kate Dodd Tokar
2013-11-30T14:26:21+0000
Jordan Fredrickson
Jordan Fredrickson
2013-11-20T21:48:26+0000
Julie Quinn
Julie Quinn
2013-11-04T21:07:44+0000
Whitney Myers
Whitney Myers
2013-11-04T20:45:06+0000